Upcoming Events

  • Change Your Breathing, Change Your Physiology
    11 Dec, 14:00 – 15:00 GMT
    Online Event
    Breathe Right for Good Health and Better Performance
  • How A Plant-Based Diet Can Heal
    Membership Offer
    Sun, 15 Jan
    Online Event
    15 Jan 2023, 14:00 – 15:00 GMT
    Online Event
    Unleash the power of whole plant foods.
  • Losing Weight Without Trying Too Hard
    Membership Offer
    Sun, 29 Jan
    Online Event
    29 Jan 2023, 14:00 – 15:00 GMT
    Online Event
    Tried and tested Tips that actually work
  • The Protein Story
    Membership Offer
    Sun, 12 Feb
    Online Event
    12 Feb 2023, 14:00 – 15:00 GMT
    Online Event
    Sorting the Facts from the Fiction
  • Fat Facts
    Membership Offer
    Sun, 26 Feb
    Online Event
    26 Feb 2023, 14:00 – 15:00 GMT
    Online Event
    The Good Guy? The Bad Guy?...Or somewhere in between?
  • The Carbohydrate Question
    Membership Offer
    Sun, 12 Mar
    Online Event
    12 Mar 2023, 14:00 – 15:00 GMT
    Online Event
    Hero or Villain?
  • The Gluten Dilemma
    Membership Offer
    Sun, 26 Mar
    Online Event
    26 Mar 2023, 14:00 – 15:00
    Online Event
    Friend or Foe?
  • Exploring Raw - A Healing Diet?
    Membership Offer
    Sun, 16 Apr
    Online Event
    16 Apr 2023, 14:00 – 15:00 BST
    Online Event
    Getting up close and personal with this revolutionary dietary choice
  • Sprouting
    Membership Offer
    Sun, 30 Apr
    Online Event
    30 Apr 2023, 15:00 – 16:00 BST
    Online Event
    Sprouts: Super-nutritious, Affordable and Fun
  • Salt, Oil & Sugar Free Sauces and Dressings
    Membership Offer
    Sun, 14 May
    Online Event
    14 May 2023, 14:00 – 15:00 BST
    Online Event
    Bringing Imagination and Creativity into the Kitchen
  • Start Meditating
    Membership Offer
    Sun, 28 May
    Online Event
    28 May 2023, 14:00 – 15:00 BST
    Online Event
    Calm the Mind, Slow the Breath